## THESE MINTUES ARE UNAPPROVED Faculty Senate Minutes Holloway Hall May 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2001 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Present: Carolyn Bowden, E.J. Crane, Elizabeth Curtin, Jerome DeRidder, Greg Ference, Kathy Fox, Natalie Hopson, Kashi Khazeh, Bob Long, Doug Marshall, Jim McCallops, Rich McKenzie, Michael O'Loughlin, David Parker, David Rieck, Denise Rotondo, Kathleen Shannon.

Election results for new senate officers:

President – Charles McKenzie Vice President – James McCallops Secretary – Carolyn Bowden Webmaster – Kashi Khazeh