Faculty

The Faculty Senate Membership and Elections Committee maintains a listing of <u>All Full-Time Faculty</u>. This list is available for 2005 in spreadsheet form.

If you find any errors, please notify the Faculty Senate WebMaster

<u>Dr. David Rieck</u> or the Chair of the Membership and Elections Committee.

Brent Zaprowski

Comments and questions about this page can be directed to the **Senate Webmaster**.