Summer Advisory Committee (SAC) 2017

SAC 2017 Membership:

Sam Geleta - President-Elect (or designee)

Bart Talbert - Fulton
Randy Cone - Henson
James Parrigin - Library
Tom Calo - Perdue
Doug DeWitt - Seidel

Per SAC Resolution procedures, the school and library members were selected by the following Senators serving the longest current term from the Library and each school:

Fulton - John Nieves Henson - Brent Zaprowski Library - James Parrigin Perdue - Thomas Calo Seidel - Doug DeWitt

The committee will select a chair prior to the first meeting and will designate a recorder for each meeting who will circulate meeting notes to the group for approval/suggestions. These notes will form the basis for the report to the Senate in the fall. The committee will select a member to attend the first Faculty Senate meeting and present a report to the full Senate describing the relevant summer meetings and discussions.